Shard Tabletop

McRoMusic: Combat Music Pack


A collection of 12 combat music tracks with looping versions by McRoMusic.

Price $3.99

This audio pack includes the following tracks and their looping counterparts:

  1. Eternal Defender
  2. Fight For Your Life
  3. Flee!
  4. Foreboding
  5. Race Across the Rooftops
  6. Show of Force
  7. Slay the Beast
  8. The Void Dragon
  9. The Warlord's Castle
  10. They're On To You
  11. Try Not To Die
  12. Warpaint

Product Details

Published 2/22/2023
Category Audio Pack
Includes 24 Audio Clips, 1 Books
Shard Tabletop Marketplace